Tips

✨Sparkles!!✨

English version

Ik zag vandaag een kleurplaat langskomen en vroeg wat zij voor materialen gebruikt had, want ik vond het supermooi!
Eén van de materialen waren Sparkle pens van Spectrum Noir. Had ik nog nooit van gehoord, dus meteen opgezocht en ik ben er weg van.

Deze gaan op mijn (kerst) wenslijstje!


Today someone posted her colouringpage and it looked stunning!
So I asked her what media she’d used. One of the used media where Spectrum Noir Sparkle Pens.
Never heard of them before, so I immediately surfed on the internet. I really love it!

These are on my (christmas) wishlist for sure!

spectrumnoirsparklecolorchart
Een paar voorbeelden waar je ze online kan kopen:
A couple of examples where you can buy them online:

Leave a Reply

