Colouring projects, Libuška's colourings

W.i.p. Christmas colouringpage

Christmas time is already here and to get in the festive mood I wanted to do a Christmas colouring. I don’t have a colouring book with Christmas drawings, so I had to look for a free colouringpage.
This colouringpage by bluecatgallery.com I love so much! A cat and Christmas theme….. catlover as I am, what more should I want to colour? 💕💕

I am using Prismacolor Premier (especially for the red colours), Koh-I-Noor Polycolor and Faber Castel Polychromos. For the cat I also used Stabilo aquacolor, Staedtler Fineliners, and Posca.

wip-kerst-kat

Leave a Reply

