Colouring projects, Gesina's colourings

W.i.p. Butterfly by Antonina Kalinina 🎨

by Gesina

Finally Christmas Holidays were here! So the last few days I tried my best on this colouring page by Antonina Kalinina. Recently my mom colored this page as well as you can see here.

Here’s my colouring so far:

image191_e52_1e9

Here’s a GIF showing the progress:
vlinder-gif-2

Used materials:

  • Prismacolor coloured pencils
  • FC Polychromos pencils
  • Bruynzeel Design pencils
  • 1 KIN Polycolor pencil
  • 1 Bruynzeel Expression pencil

I hope I won’t get too busy with school so I can finish this one soon!

Leave a Reply

