Colouring projects, Libuška's colourings

Finished colouringpage #2 by Antonina Kalinina

ak-finish

I used:

  • Staedtler Karat aquarel (wet & dry)
  • Faber Castel Polychromos (most)
  • Koh-I-Noor Polycolor
  • Prismacolor Premier for the yellow/orange butterflies
  • Fineliners from Staedtler and Stabilo

ak-lilly

For this flower I used Karat Aquarel.
I have to practice more with watercolour, since I don’t see much difference with the other lily. It’s not how I wanted the result to be and I kept it with this flower. I will challenge myself to do a watercolour colouring some day soon. I love watercolouring with flowers, but it sure is something else!! Practice practice & practice 😅

I really enjoyed colouring this drawing.

Thought I was finished, but the photo shows I have to blend the background and I think I’m going to use baby oil for that.

output_v5j7ow

2 thoughts on “Finished colouringpage #2 by Antonina Kalinina”

Leave a Reply

