Colouring projects, Libuška's colourings

Mandala By Annemarie Vermaak #1

This book has been waiting for me to colour in for a while now.
I was so joyfull to finally purchased this book after it has been on my wishinglist for quit some time. And then…. It just layed there.. I was busy with other projects.

'Natuur Mandalas' by Annemarie Vermaak
‘Natuur Mandalas’ by Annemarie Vermaak

I did enjoy to colour this one so much, I immediatly started on another page:

IMG_0199.JPG

I made a review of this beautifull book. Take a look!

Review Nederlandse versie
.
Review English version

2 thoughts on “Mandala By Annemarie Vermaak #1”

Leave a Reply

