Colouring projects, Libuška's colourings, Other

W.i.p. A Four-page by Christopher D. King

This is an illustration out of the colouringbook Walk in Nature by Christopher D. King.

He asked me to colour it and I love to !! Can you imagine how beautifull it will look framed at the wall?? I can!
I like to colour flora and fauna very much and this illustration is something else then I’ve coloured so far; a unique imaginary style. So, I really had to look at it for a while to picture myself how to colour it and in which colours. Finally I decided to colour them in bright colours, the plant in green and blue and the flowers (or what could be seen as a flower 🙂 ) in reds, pinks and oranges. If that doesn’t come out the way I imagine, then I’ll try it again with another colour pallet.


CDKing 2d

 

 

 

 

The pencils I used so far:

 

 

 

 

If your interested in this book and/or illustrator, take a look at these links:

.

Leave a Reply

