Contests, Libuška's colourings

Contest #5 by Antonina Kalinina

Antonina Kalinina is the artist of the week in a facebookgroup called  SHIMMER&SHINE SPARKLING ANGELS COLORING.
She does lotteries and a contest, so I just had to participate, eventhough

ak-finish
The first time I coloured this page

I allready coloured the page before. It’s such a beautiful drawing, it’s a joy to do it again!

I was a bit worried about the little time I had to finish (tuesday till friday), since I just can’t colour without doing my best at it – and that needs time. But, luckely I succeed (in letting things be also 🙂 ). It didn’t came out as I wanted, to be honoust, if there wasn’t a deadline, I would start all over, but it’s ok. Let the lottery begin!

Scan2
Scan
IMG_0299
Photo

I did allready win antoher lottery in this event by the way, it was a big surprise!!! I’m never lucky in a lottery. The prize is awsome: A digital download from her book ‘The Pomegranate Grove’! Cool!

Leave a Reply

