Colouring projects, Libuška's colourings

W.i.p.: Tulips by Antonina Kalinina

Another beautiful illustration by Antonina Kalinina for me to colour with great joy!
All kinds of tulips (I’m Dutch, so I guess I almost have to like them 😀 ) and so I coloured them almost all different.

I had in mind to make one of the tulips a Black Tulip, but skipped the idea. When I made a mistake, which I couldn’t fix but made worse and worse, making it a black tulip was a great cover up!

I love the bumblebee sitting there on a leave and as a surprise the snail hiding under one…. just gorgeous.

Some of my inspiration images:

 

If you would like to try your hand on these, they are available to purchase at: https://www.etsy.com/…/…/dancing-tulips-adult-coloring-page…

Take a look at Antonina’s Facebook:
Pomegranate Colouring

Leave a Reply

